Planning Commission Schools Committee

Members

Timothy Sargeant (Chairman)
Julie Strandlie (Vice-Chairman)
Earl Flanagan
Ellen Hurley
Peter Murphy
Philip Niedzielski-Eichner
James Hart (Alt)
John Ulfelder (Alt)

Fairfax County School Board Liaisons

Sandy Evans Dalia Palchik

Schedule

- April Co-location of County and Fairfax County Public Schools Facilities
- May Economic Development
- June Equity and Access
- July Draft Schools Committee Report
- September Planning Commission Endorsement